Reviews

January 3, 2021

"The staff is friendly and caring. Xrays are done immediately. My husband was in and out within a half hour. Staff was knowledgeable and took time to explain. Katie, the xray technician was awesome. New and clean clinic. Highly recommended instead of hours at an hospital ER. Just what our area needed. LAUREN the PA was so very friendly and empathetic. Again highly recommend this clinic"

~ Helen M.

November 8, 2020

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful here, the doctor I saw had the best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced, I’ll definitely be back! 🙂"

~ Allison M.

October 22, 2020

"I love this place. They have always been very nice. I took my granddaughter there also and the doctor who took care of her was excellent!!"

~ Cheryl D.

July 24, 2020

"Great experience from walking in to being referred for further evaluation. Every body was very professional and helpful."

~ David C.

June 21, 2020

"Friendly staff, fast service, and good Covid protocols!"

~ Rose S.

March 3, 2020

"We have had to seek help over the years at this Urgent Care for burns, rashes, and suspected pneumonia and they have always been absolutely amazing!! They are so caring and really take the time to listen! Katie is especially wonderful and isn’t afraid to leave and look something up if she doesn’t know the answer (rather than just make up something you want to hear) and takes the time to explain everything! The receptionists have been so kind and attentive as well! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!"

~ Jayme C.

December 27, 2019

"Friendly and fast service. The nurse practitioner was very thorough and attentive at addressing my symptoms. The place is also very clean. I highly recommend!"

~ Arianne G.

August 2, 2019

"This place is awesome. It’s clean, the people are professional and friendly and on their game. They opened at 9 am on Sunday, I was in and out with X-rays in hand and at CVS to pick up meds by 9:58 am. This is the second time I have used this place this summer instead of the ER. and I will continue using it. 10 Stars."

~ Karen W.

June 2, 2019

"Staff is respectful and courteous. They LISTEN TO the patient and validate their concerns. They treat you like a person, not just another case to push through and make money. Outstanding job!"

~ John K.

September 25, 2018

"They are very thorough and courteous. Went the distance to make me feel comfortable and completely informed. Would definitely recommend them!!!"

~Missy C.

July 19, 2018

"VERY impressed with the excellent care I received- phenomenal staff and they called two days later to follow up on how I was doing. We’re lucky to have this in our community- and it’s wonderful seeing Barbara Hatch back in the area! Thank you very much for everything! Highly recommend!"

~Abby G.

In Case of Emergency

Call 911 immediately if your medical condition is severe or life-threatening, or have someone bring you to the closest Emergency Room immediately.  The nearest Emergency Room is located at Speare Memorial Hospital, 16 Hospital Road, Plymouth, NH. Learn whether you should go to Urgent Care or the Emergency Room.

Scroll to Top